Anax junius (Common Green Darner) Dragonfly

Anax junius (Common Green Darner) Dragonfly

YES it is real and alive! This Common Green Darner dragonfly was soooo cool to have in the house for awhile! I saved it from certain death one night as he was being stalked by a cat outside my building while attaching himself to a lamp post.
I will post more photos of it on my hand and inside the house before letting it go the next day.
Dragon flies are special to me and symbolize illusion and magick.

Leave a Reply

