Mysti (and Sienna) Hey get outta MY cage!

Mysti (and Sienna) Hey get outta MY cage!

Mysti my dutch blue Love bird looking in on Sienna my bengal in her cage….
Mysti passed away earlier this evening. I raised her from a baby, she was 15 .5 years old and had been having seizures for more than 2 years. She was the toughest little bird I have ever known ever and will be sorely missed…
I LOVE You Mysti bug…fly with the angels, and Ethan, Sunshine and Grandma….and I will see you on the other side…I miss you…
May 1, 1997 – Dec 22, 2012

Leave a Reply

